Student Organizations

Student Involvement is promoted through our various student led organizations. These groups promote are suited to fit the needs of our current study body.  Due to this flexibility, student organizations offered can change from year to year.

Advice Beyond the Classroom

Moderator: Mr. Dave Conrath | Email: dconrath@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Band

Director: Mr. John Donovan | Email: jdonovan@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Big Brothers

Moderator: Bro. Joe Ruiz, O.S.A. | Email: jruiz@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Black Student Union

Coach: Mr. Tom Conlon | Email: tconlon@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Broadcasting Club

Moderator: Mr. Rob Gallik ’10 | Email: rgallik@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Camping & Outdoors Club

Moderator: Bro. Spencer Thomas, O.S.A. | Email: sthomas@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Chess Team

Coach: Mr. Tom Conlon | Email: tconlon@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


E-SPorts Academy - Gaming Club

Director: Mr. John Donovan | Email: jdonovan@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Financial Planning Club


Flag Football

Coach: Mr. Dave Letourneau ’07 | Email: dletourneau@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Jazz Band

Director: Mr. John Donovan | Email: jdonovan@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Knights of Augustine - Faith & Service Fraternity

Moderated by Campus Ministry Team


Latin Club

Moderator: Mr. William Dolan | Email: wdolan@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Model UN

Moderator: Mr. Jack Donahue ’07 | Email: jdonahue@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


National Honor Society

Moderator: Mrs. Geri Kupiec | Email: gkupiec@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com

Moderator: Mrs. Beth McGlynn | Email: bmcglynn@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


The NATIR Satirical Newspaper

Moderator: Ms. Rosemarie Boldt | Email: rboldt@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Paintball Club

Paintball Outings TBA for Fall & Spring


Praise Band

Director: Mr. John Perovich ’78 | Email: jperovich@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Respect Life Club

Moderator: Mr. Andy McIntosh | Email: amcintosh@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Risk Online Game Club


RitaMen Weep Improv Troupe

Moderator: Bro. Spencer Thomas, O.S.A. | Email: sthomas@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Scholastic Bowl Team

Coach: Mr. William Dolan | Email: wdolan@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com

Coach: Mr. Andy McIntosh | Email: amcintosh@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Seinfeld Club

Moderator: Mr. Jerry Pazin ’90 | Email: jpazin@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Social Justice Club

Moderator: Ms. Katie Hackett | Email: khackett@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Spanish Club

Moderator: Mrs. Colleen Earley | Email: cearley@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Spikeball Club

Moderator: Mr. Dan Bowers | Email: dbowers@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Sports Fantasy League

Moderator: Mrs. Geri Kupiec | Email: gkupiec@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


 STEM Club


Student Government

Junior & Senior: Ms. Missy Smialek | Email: msmialek@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com

Freshman & Sophomore: Mr. Dan Bowers | Email: dbowers@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Table-Top Games Club

Director: Mr. John Donovan | Email: jdonovan@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com


Talk Tuesdays


Theater


The Cascian Yearbook

Moderator: Ms. Nellie Revers | Email: nrevers@tuzlaguvenlikkameralari.com